Bartlett Public Library District Home Research Events Youth Teen Study Rooms
 
 
 

Vision and Mission Statement

 

Mission

Bartlett Public Library District - The Best Place to Learn and Discover

 

Vision

The Bartlett Public Library seeks to become an essential place in community life.

 

Board of Trustees

Job Description

Name

eMail Address

Year Term Expires

Dave Barry, President

dbarry@bartlettlibrary.org

2019

Bryan Darge, Vice President

bdarge@bartlettlibrary.org

2017

Francine Byron, Secretary

fbyron@bartlettlibrary.org

2019

Heidi Hopkins, Treasurer

hhopkins@bartlettlibrary.org

2017

Ed Novak , Ethics Officer

enovak@bartlettlibrary.org

2019

Peggy Bucaro

pbucaro@bartlettlibrary.org

2021

Lynn DeSmidt

ldesmidt@bartlettlibrary.org

2021

(Officers serve through May 2015)

Regularly scheduled board meetings of the Bartlett Public Library District of Trustees are held on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Meeting Room at 800 South Bartlett Road, Bartlett, Illinois 60103.

 

To contact the Bartlett Public Library Trustees and Library Director please send an email to trustees@bartlettlibrary.org.

 

2015 Board Meetings

January 19, 2015

Information Packet

Agenda

Minutes

February 16, 2015

Information Packet

Agenda

Minutes

March 16, 2015

Information Packet

Agenda

Minutes

CANCELLED - March 23, 2015 - Special Meeting

 

Agenda

Minutes

April 20, 2015

Information Packet

Agenda

Minutes

May 18, 2015

Information Packet

Agenda

Minutes

June, 15, 2015

Information Packet

Agenda

Minutes

July 20, 2015

Information Packet

Agenda

Minutes

August 17, 2015

Information Packet

Agenda

Minutes

September 21, 2015

Information Packet

Agenda

Minutes

October 19, 2015

Information Packet

Agenda

Minutes

November 16, 2015

Information Packet

Agenda

Minutes

December 21, 2015

Information Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Past Board Meetings

 

2015 Board of Trustees Committee Meetings

 

 

 

 

Past Committee Meetings

 

2015 Public Hearings

 

 

 

 

Past Public Hearings

 

Other

 

 

 

 

 

 
     

Directions to the Library
800 S. Bartlett Road, Bartlett, IL 60103
Main Phone: (630) 837-2855
Adult Services: (630) 837-3560
Youth & Teen: (630) 837-3348

Library Hours:
Monday -Thursday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Noon - 5:00 pm

The Library will be closed on Sunday, May 24 and Monday, May 25.

Contact usBlogs @ BPLDBPLD Facebook PageInstagram
PinterestRSS FeedsTweetBPLD Tube